Our Latest Airport Operations Diploma Graduates

It’s at times like these that it is even more important to celebrate our ‘wins’. The airport professionals listed below have recently completed the Airport Operations Diploma Program (AODP). Congratulations – we are proud of your achievement. If you see one of your colleagues on the list be sure to congratulate them! 

The AODP is made up of the following three certificate courses:

With 25% off it might be the right time for you to consider enrolling yourself or your team in this ‘must-have’ diploma.

Enter ‘OLC2025’ at the checkout to receive 25% off (valid until the 31st of July 2020).

Here are the recent graduates of the Airport Operations Diploma Program – we salute you:
Ioana Grigorovici – ACI Europe
Yannis Benzoubair – ACI North America
Jelena Radosavljevic – ACI World
Ella Hermann – Adelaide Airport
Frederic Thenevin – ADP International
Tiago Rodrigues – Aeroportos de Portugal (ANA)
Antonio Ferreirinha – Aeroportos de Portugal (ANA)
Tenoch Juarez – Aerostar Airport Holdings
Jarvan Chinoy – Air Canada
Fahmi Aldwiek – Airport International Group Jordan
Abdulaziz Alsyouf – Airport International Group Jordan
Abdelrahman Alnohoud – Airport International Group Jordan
Saad Ibdah – Airport International Group Jordan
Jaffar Toghouj – Airport International Group Jordan
Belal Hatkwa – Airport International Group Jordan
Monique Walker – Airports Authority of Jamaica (NMIA)
Kerry Cannon – Airports Authority of Jamaica (NMIA)
Marvell Service – Airports Authority of Jamaica (NMIA)
Donae Wallace – Airports Authority of Jamaica (NMIA)
Rasheda Johnson – Airports Authority of Jamaica (NMIA)
Yohan Samaroo-Maharaj – Airports Authority of Trinidad and Tobago
Rorisang Mafereka – Airports Company South Africa
Sari Saraswati – Angkasa Pura 1
Anissa Putri Priditha – Angkasa Pura 1
Danica Vlacic – Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport
Jody Belfour – Calgary Airport Authority
Megan Roche – Calgary Airport Authority
Linsay Houston – Calgary Airport Authority
Parfait Kabongo – Calgary Airport Authority
Pamela Payne – Calgary Airport Authority
Jamacia Henry – Cheddi Jagan International Airport
Nandanie Singh – Cheddi Jagan International Airport
Stacey Stephens – Cheddi Jagan International Airport
Dustin LePage – City of Castlegar
Siramane Kouadio – Cote d’Ivoire Civil Aviation Authority
Jerome Putirskis – Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)
Andres Ochoa – El Dorado International Airport
Ugochukwu Idika – Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria
Parmanand Sarju – G1 Facility Services
Claudia Rusciano – GESAC SpA
Glenn Murray – Halifax International Airport Authority
Darren Ngo – Houston Airport System
Benedict Tibasima Kanaku – Kilimanjaro International Airport
Abdulelah Fahad Almaghlouth – King Khalid International Airport
Abdullah Adnan Almandeel – King Khalid International Airport
Mutaz Sami Alabdulwahed – King Khalid International Airport
Hassan Mahmoud Ismail – King Khalid International Airport
Hamdan Faisal Almakhalas – King Khalid International Airport
Reem Alsharidah – King Khalid International Airport
Abdulrahman Altassan – King Khalid International Airport
Abdulaziz Khaled Alkhureji – King Khalid International Airport
Dima Alomran – King Khalid International Airport
Saud Abdullah Alkhmashi – King Khalid International Airport
Faiz Abdullah Kabei – King Khalid International Airport
Naif Al Haif – King Khalid International Airport
Saleh Albaker – King Khalid International Airport
Ghada Adnan Alkadi – King Khalid International Airport
Rana AlQahtani – King Khalid International Airport
Bikesh Advani – Mumbai International Airport
Swapnal Chouhan – Mumbai International Airport
Rakesh Bandekar – Mumbai International Airport
Tashena Adams – Nassau Airport Development Company
Rafael Nunez Padilla – ODINSA
Rafik Aouem – Office de l’aviation civile et Aeroports-OACA
Jamaleddine Merai – Office de l’aviation civile et Aeroports-OACA
Michael Peters – Princess Juliana International Airport
Mukesh Eleonora – Princess Juliana International Airport
Dhafer Mohammed D A Al-Hajri – Qatar Aeronautical College
Mohammed Abdulla H H Al-Emadi – Qatar Aeronautical College
Hiba Anas Shakir – Qatar Aeronautical College
Salem Saleh M R Al-Marri – Qatar Aeronautical College
Mohammed Mubarak B A Al-Sahoti – Qatar Aeronautical College
Mohammed Khalid H R Labda – Qatar Aeronautical College
Abdulla Dafi M A Al-Shahrani – Qatar Aeronautical College
Khalid Al-mutawah – Qatar Civil Aviation Authority
Michael McLanahan – Raleigh Durham Airport Authority
Norhafeza Ahmad Badruddin – Republic Polytechnic
Bader Alsubaie – Riyadh Airports Company
Fahad Alsahli – Riyadh Airports Company
Edgar Stephen – Saint Lucia Air & Sea Ports Authority
Fahad Al Harbi – Saudi Arabia GACA
Khaled Alharthi – Saudi Arabia GACA
Khaled Alhamash – SAVC
Basil Alghamdi – SAVC
Kanwaljeet Singh – Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
Andreanna Leste – Seychelles Civil Aviation Authority
Bo Hedman – Swedavia
Mandi Schuler – Tampa International Airport
Nancy Rubin – Tampa International Airport
William Parten – TSA USA
Emily Windebank – Victoria Airport Authority